

## **List of Covered Providers**

Date Created: 10/1/2016 Date Last Updated: 2/6/2024

## Providers whose fees for services provided at Memorial Hospital are subject to this policy:

Joel D. Gabriel, MD

Brandon Henley, DO

Jacqueline Hobbs, MD

J.B. Ketner, MD

Connie Novak, MD

James A. Plasek, MD

Trisha Sams, MD

Jonathan Spencer, MD, FCCP (Pulmonologist), or covering providers from Nebraska Pulmonary Specialties, LLC

Jason Summa, MD

Jason Brooks, PA-C

Meghan Casey, PA-C

Morgan Chipps, PA-C

Amy Fischer, PA-C

Kurt Schmeckpeper, PA-C

Acute Care, Inc. Emergency Room Physicians

## Providers whose fees for services provided at Memorial Hospital are NOT subject to this policy:

Pathology Medical Services P.C.

Radiology Associates, P.C.

## and visiting specialists including:

Jenna Berg, MD

John Fallick, MD

Greg Fitzke, MD

Nicholas Gove, MD

Matthew Hahne, DPM

Gregory Heidrick, MD

Don Henslee, MD

Benjamin Hung, MD

Matthew Johnson, MD

Denes Korpas, MD

Douglas Tewes, MD

Robert Pitsch, MD

Austin Reilly, MD

John Steuter, MD

Anthony Tabatabai, DO

Raymond Taddeucci, MD

Brad Webb, DO

Physicians of Southeast Nebraska Cancer Center

John Ayers PA-C

Ryan Baumert PA-C, ATC

Casey Bock PA-C

Andrew Corbin, PMHNP

Elizabeth Hanseling, APRN, WHNP-BC

McKenzie Jones, APRN-NP

Heidi Kile, APRN

Patricia Lenz APRN-NP

Lori Mallory, APRN

Daniel Schipper, PA-C

Jason Schmid, LIMHP